Helf India

Assam CM : Who will make BJP the Chief Minister? Suspense remains

Assam CM: 3 days after the BJP-led coalition’s victory in the Legislative Assembly election results, the decision has not yet  made regarding the next Chief Minister of Assam.

Assam CM  Who will make BJP the Chief Minister Suspense remains

Let us know that in the election results announced on May 2, the ruling BJP (BJP) and its allies have won 75 seats.

Discussion on these two names is going on


The names of Sarbananda Sonowal and Himanta Biswa Sarma are discussing the next Chief Minister of Assam. BJP state unit president Ranjit Kumar Das declare on Tuesday that outgoing Chief Minister Sarbananda Sonowal or senior minister Himanta Biswa Sarma would lead the next government.

‘Central Parliamentary Board will decide the name of Chief Minister’


Ranjeet Kumar Das announce that the decision regarding the selection of the Chief Minister would be taken by the party’s Central Parliamentary Board in Delhi. He said that the party is sending a supervisor. Who will give his response to the board about the selection of the next chief minister? He told reporters, ‘One of Sonowal or Sarma will be the next chief minister. Everyone knows this. I appeal to our MLAs and workers to be a little restrained.

Who got how many seats?


Let me tell you that voting was held on March 27, April 1, and April 6 for the election of the 126-member Vidhan Sabha in Assam. The ruling BJP and its allies have won 75 seats, while the opposition Grand Alliance has obtained 30 seats. The Congress, AIUDF, and eight other parties were in this grand alliance. Akhil Gogoi, president of the newly formed party Razor Dal, has won the election as an independent.

Also, read these posts:

Also, do share this article with your friends “Assam CM: Who will make BJP the Chief Minister?  suspense remains” on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, WhatsApp, and all.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *